Upcoming Webinars

Online infomation sessions (webinars) are held throughout the year. All that is needed to participate is a computer with internet access. **Please note, event times are listed in PST (Pacific Standard Time) – to determine your local time, you may use the Time Zone Converter**

GENERAL  APPLICATION INFORMATION

Date/TimeTopicRegistration
Wednesday, September 29
5pm PDT
Prospective Students: Chat with a USC Rep Register
Tuesday, October 5
5pm PDT
Spotlight Series: Master of Science in Analytics Register
Wednesday, October 6
5pm PDT
Spotlight Series: Master of Science in Quantum Information Science Register
Monday, October 11
5pm PDT
Spotlight Series: Master of Science in Communication Data Science Register
Wednesday, October 13
4pm PDT
Prospective Students: Chat with a USC RepRegister
Thursday, October 14
5pm PDT
Spotlight Series: Master of Science in Advanced Design & Construction Technology Register
Tuesday, October 26
9am PDT
Prospective Students: Chat with a USC RepRegister
Thursday, November 11
9am PDT
Prospective Students: Chat with a USC RepRegister
Monday, November 22
4pm PDT
Prospective Students: Chat with a USC RepRegister
Friday, December 3
9am PDT
Prospective Students: Chat with a USC RepRegister
Thursday, December 9
2pm PDT
Prospective Students: Chat with a USC RepRegister

USC Viterbi - Axilor Entrepreneurship & Innovation Lecture Series

Magnolia Hall, ITC Gardenia | 1 Residency Road | Ashok Nagar | Bengaluru 560025 | India

Friday, December 13, 2019 from 4:00 PM to 7:20 PM (IST)

 

Register Here
Image
FAQ's:

We've listed some of the common questions that students have at the time of applying.

Gallery

  • Spring 2020 Meet Bangalore

    USC Spring 2020 Welcome Reception -  Bangalore

  • TechNext Mumbai

    TechNext Mumbai 2019 - with Admitted Students

  • FightOn TechNext Hyd

    TechNext Hyderabad 2019 - with Admitted Students

A snapshot of recent events - from Welcome Receptions, to TechNext 2019, to Information Sessions held in cities across the Indian subcontinent.

Contact:  For any questions about these events, please contact us at viterbi.gradprograms@usc.edu